Hello, World

Yes, I just used the most over used first blog title ever. And yes, it will probably be the last good blog title I ever have so please enjoy it while you can 

This fall I will be heading to California to join the Stanford GSB class of 2015. I did my undergrad at Stanford and am absurdly excited to be returning for another 2 years. When I was researching and applying to business schools I found a bunch of blogs from fellow applicants but very few from actual students who seem to get so busy once classes start that all blogging comes to a screeching halt. My aim in writing this blog is to demystify a little bit of what happens at the Stanford GSB after you get that magical phone call from the admissions office. 

We’ll see how it goes…

About backinthebay2015

Stanford GSB class of 2015
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello, World

  1. Admin says:

    Great blog, very informative please keep it coming

Leave a Reply

